magicalbops.blogg.se

Encore pro 2 work with dreamstation pro
Encore pro 2 work with dreamstation pro








encore pro 2 work with dreamstation pro

It's unlikely that it will address the centrals. I think it's dumb, but I guess enough other people liked the idea to put it into the machines.Ībout all you can expect to do with the Elite is prevent the obstructive apneas.

encore pro 2 work with dreamstation pro

the new respironics machines have this mode that slowly eases your pressure up to where it should be over a matter of days. yes, it is, but, I might be able to see the point of a break in period. Don't feel bad because they're short changing you. Isn't the whole point to get proper treatment and actually getting good sleep? UGH!įirst, don't feel bad at all, finding the right mask is a challenge for everybody, (well, except me, cuz I used the first mask I got for about four years, I kept trying other things, but kept going back to that one).

#Encore pro 2 work with dreamstation pro trial#

They also said that during this trial period that AHI isn't being looked at and that it is for me to get use to a machine and wearing a mask. I would be so lost if it wasn't for all I have learned in the last few weeks.Īsked for the NANO and was told they no longer make those,Īsk 'em why they're still being sold, then.They seem bothered by me asking for other masks to try and I end up feeling bad about asking for them. I have learned so much coming here and checking out posts and watching Jasons videos on Youtube. The DME I go to really isn't much help and seems they will throw anything my way without giving me options. I am new to all of this and just trying to keep my options open. IMO they seem to be a step further in technology than the DreamStation and the AirSense. I have been searching around online for machines and what was out there and came across Resvent, anyone have any experience using their products?

encore pro 2 work with dreamstation pro

I am on a pressure of 8 from 7 at the start. I have been on this machine for just about a month and still getting an AHI of 20-30 and waking up feeling like I can't get enough air. I was sent over to a DME that got me started on a CPAP. I know I have complex apnea and was told after the study that I would need Bi-Level treatment having both Central and Obstructive Apnea. I am currently on a trial period using a ResMed AirSense 10 Elite which is getting me use to a machine. I am trying to keep my options open for when I am approved for funding for a machine.










Encore pro 2 work with dreamstation pro